My Google Map

Tonight I used Google’s Mapmaker to create a map with landmarks of my hometown, Bloomington, Minnesota.

The map shows places that are important to the citizens of Bloomington, as well as places I enjoy to go in my free time.

Take a closer look at some cool places around my hometown.

About Bob Ringer

I am a 21-year-old journalist and student at Minnesota State University, Mankato,born and raised in the shadow of the Twin Cities, in the suburb of Bloomington, Minnesota.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Google Map

  1. Ellen Mrja says:

    Good map of Bloomington. Plus, you figured out how to get it onto your blog. We had trouble with that…

Leave a Reply

